0fe1873950 · Added cloning and CLI downloading scripts. · Updated 2026-10-21 22:30:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?