c2c33cfca0 · fix: /https/settings shows the https section and switches https.acme_staging, for the Router Manager. · Updated 2026-10-30 02:46:07 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?